Posted in Housekeeping

Greetings!

My name is Lindsay and I started this blog in order to reach those women out there who are on the fence about participating in that study abroad program, taking that road trip across the country, interning at that company in the big city, or getting on that plane and traveling to another country. I’m not here to tell you “how to” seize these opportunities; I’m here to share with you what happened to this girl who thought she was too shy, too dependent, too scared but said Yes!

Follow my postings as I hope to provide another voice in the conversation about study abroad and travel – from my perspective. In addition to my tales, I intend to share my points of view on hot topics in the international education field. As I love the planning stage of a journey, look for city reviews and suggested itineraries.

Be sure to check out the Postcards from my adventures. Location Location Location is the place for a spotlight city’s highlights. So Stay Tuned!

One thought on “Greetings!

Leave a Reply

