Posted in Housekeeping

“Out of the Office” Message

I am currently at the NAFSA Region X Conference in Bolton Landing, New York. I am here to learn all I can about education abroad in the international education field as I am looking to refocus my work experience and combine it with my interests in this area. Day 1 is over and I’m really looking forward to the first full day of sessions today. Just think of all the post fodder this will provide! Instead of my usual Monday morning post, you get this lovely message. Do look for the next ‘Postcard of the Week’ on Wednesday. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

