Posted in #MyGlobalLife

#GlobalYou365 Challenge – March

I’m really trying to catch up now on Small Planet Studio’s #GlobalYou365 Challenge. March is now complete. I am still making this a thoughtful process to achieve my goal of figuring out what my global lifestyle looks like for me at this time, but to help speed things along, I am going to work on the current month (July) alongside a previous month to have more real-time answers. Check out my third month of questions and answers here as I figure out what #MyGlobalLife looks like.

 

Small Planet Studio‘s #GlobalYou365 Challenge was created as a “reflective challenge for global adventurers in re-entry” to aid travelers navigating the often choppy waters of returning home from abroad. This Challenge consists of a question a day and is a tool that can be used to help you create a lifestyle that accommodates both your abroad self and home self. Usually it is used for those coming home, but I sought to use the Challenge in reverse, as a great opportunity to reconnect with my traveling self to create a more global lifestyle today. You too can take the challenge by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

